© 2019 by CERYS ELESS.

Saturday 18th January 2019 - 6pm to 7pm 

Band Night, Connect Buddies Charity Gig, The Station Bar, Colwyn Bay.

Thursday 7th March 2019 - 10pm 

The North Pub, Rhyl

Monday 11th March 2019 - 6pm

Live Radio Performance on "Home Is Where The Art Is" Show, Calon FM

Tuesday 12th March 2019 - 4pm

Live Radio Performance on "The Unsigned Hour" Show, Calon FM

Thursday 9th May 2019 - 9pm

The North Pub, Rhyl

Saturday 18th May 2019 - 6pm

Focus Wales 2019, The Fat Boar, Wrexham

Thursday 23rd May 2019 - 7pm

Curiad Bangor Pulse Festival, The Cove, Bangor

Friday 24th May 2019 - 8:30pm

Kings Head Pub, Llandudno

Sunday 26th May 2019 - 5:20pm

Rhuddfest, Rhuddlan

Friday 31st May 2019 - 8:30pm

Pie Records, Rhos on Sea

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - after 5:30pm

3rdSpace Open Mic, Llandudno

Thursday 4th July 2019 - 10pm 

(Supporting The Scapegoats)

Auckland Arms, Menai Bridge

Sunday 14th July 2019  - 2:25pm

(Supporting Gwenno Fon, Gwydion Outram & Patrick Rimes)

Gwyl Arall, Neuadd y Farchnad, Caernarfon

Saturday 27th July 2019 (Time TBC)

Moveable Feast, Bodafon Fields, Llandudno

Sunday 28th July 2019 - 3pm

Headstock Music Festival, Kings Head Pub, Llandudno

 

 

Thursday 1st August 2019 - 8:15pm

(Supporting Colin T Jones) 

The Hoptomist Micropub, Abergele

Thursday 1st August 2019 - 9pm 

The North Pub, Rhyl

Friday 9th August 2019 (Time TBC)

Voicebox, Bank Street Social, Wrexham

24 th to 26th August 2019  (Date & Time TBC)

TVWStock 7 Music Festival, Llandudno

Thursday 5th September 2019 - 10pm 

Auckland Arms, Menai Bridge

Saturday 7th September 2019 - 3pm 

Well Inn Music Festival, Bethel Chapel, Holywell

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Time 5pm 

Gwledd Conwy Feast, Conwy

Monday 28th October 2019 - Time 7pm 

BIMM - Fright Night Live, Rebellion, Manchester

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Time 3.40pm 

Fresh On The Net Live: Liverpool

Handyman Pub, 461 Smithdown Road, Liverpool

  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black iTunes Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon